Clannad ~After Story~ DVD

It begins again.

I know the lighting is horrible, but that’s why I’m not a photography major.

Miyazawa Yukine on the cover

Sunohara Mei and Ibuki Kouko for the DVDs

Just one more release before I have Clannad in its animated entirety. I really have to give credit to sentai FILMWORKS for releasing twelve episodes in two DVDs for Clannad. Although there’s no dubbing, that’s not too much of a loss. The price is still a bit high but acceptable for its contents (originally at 35 USD). Seeing that most new/popular releases are 4 episodes still priced at 15+ USD, I wind up saving quite a bit.

One Response

  1. 6 and 6 and nodub… shit, sounds good to me :)

Leave a Reply

