Together With Master

This is enough for me

So… Where can I find myself a PET? D:

Brief Summary

As a PET, the most important moment in their lives is when they meet their new master.

Pet

However, for this rabbit PET, that was not the case.

Send Her Back

Usagi

Rabbit Meido?! Σ(゜д゜;)

However, Usagi did her best and eventually, her master warmed up to her.

With you

Usagi showed her what love is. Well, one version of “love”…

Kiss

Master

Impressions

Too cute. Way too cute. Sickeningly cute. Gawd. I want a PET now. Especially one that I could train as a maid. /explodes

Short and simple one-shot that strikes deep into my maid-loving heart. The ending is quite nice but not totally unexpected. Considering that humanoid robots are going the same route… “Love animals” :)

5 Responses

  1. Ah, an overdose of sweetness. I’ll be sure to give it a try. I need more sugar in my life. (:

  2. Interesting hair textures.

    Those ears look kind of artificial though.

Leave a Reply

