Just when I thought it’s over with…

spam

Culprit: here

I’m in despair… because of another instance of Rule 49 and meebo‘s nonexistant spam control. Because of this troublemaker, I wasn’t able to work on the second part of my ef -tale of melodies- episode 10 post. Honestly, I wonder why I had faith in the online community…

Somehow… this guy seems very helpful in identifying who started the 3+ hour mess.

[21:17] ikkyikky: hey knight?
[21:17] FFVIIKnight: ?
[21:17] ikkyikky: look at this
[21:17] ikkyikky: I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES I GOT ME SOME BATHING APES
[21:17] ikkyikky: sry
[21:17] FFVIIKnight: …
[21:17] ikkyikky: wrong one
[21:17] FFVIIKnight: is that a request?
[21:17] ikkyikky: wait
[21:17] FFVIIKnight: to be banned?
[21:21] FFVIIKnight: …
[21:17] ikkyikky: http://www.freezecracker.com/forum/index.php?topic=1766
[21:18] ikkyikky: it was a mistake
[21:18] ikkyikky: look at this
[21:18] FFVIIKnight: doubtful

/facepalm

One Response

  1. That was so evil! :(

    They should implement some kind of spam control. These people should be banned.

Leave a Reply

