Kannagi – Episode 11

kannagi-sim

Guess which route I’ll be taking :D

I WANT TO PLAY!!! ; ___ ;

5 Responses

  1. The puppy route :P

    There is a game already?! O_o

  2. I wish there was… but this was actually in the episode itself. I’m sure plenty of people would be interested in the production of such :D

  3. I see. Tthey should make the game! :)

  4. Fujoshi-o-vision has done it once again.

  5. Between the two I’d take the Tsugumi path, but if a Nagi arc opens up I’m plunging straight into that one.

    Know any game developers? Send this screencap and tell them there’s a long line of fans just waiting to put in their pre-orders.

Leave a Reply

