Holiday Hiatus

turkeyday

That is so a trappy version of me.

The day of excessive American feasting approaches and since my home has horrible connection speeds, I might not be able to post as frequently. So while I’m enjoying the break from classes but enduring the same course load due to “special” homework assignments, my usual source for anime/manga will be reliant on something equivalent to dial-up. This torture hiatus will end next Monday. Oh, and for my fellow Americans, Happy Thanksgiving!

2 Responses

  1. haha That’s a nice trap version of you :)

    Happy Thanksgiving! Have fun :)

  2. Have fun and enjoy your break :)

Leave a Reply

