I do not forgive, I do not forget.

4ch31

The Internet fails me.

I feel the love. Really. Their words… They touch my heart.

The chat log (filled with needless spam and utter nonsense) could be found here.

Some people from /b/ decided to raid a meebo chatroom that I moderate. When I logged in, I found the room filled with more people than normal so I was expecting semi-decent conversation. However, my hope was misplaced when spam filled the chat in the form of mudkips, >9000, and other memes.

Needless to say, not amused.

10 Responses

  1. Ohmigod. T.T

  2. haha, that’s why I’m encouraged not to post in 4chan. I’m just a lurker >:)

  3. They are legion indeed.

  4. KILL IT WITH FIRE.

  5. Oh… You actually invited them? O_o

  6. I didn’t but some deviants did…

  7. That was so evil of them! :( I say some ban hammer is in order :P

  8. This. Is. Not. Amusing.

  9. Ban hammer was used by manual banning was too slow and meebo’s very lenient with guest accounts. I used magic and then they vanished :)

Leave a Reply

