Egg Man

This guy is one crazy mo-fo.

Perfect for Halloween

This is so confusing.

All I know about this is that there’s a Hannibal Lecter-like character opening up women just to see their organs…

x x x

x x x

x x x

x x x

And he’s going against a rookie female cop…

She’s so pretty that I’ll fanboy over her… but she’s too crazy for me.

Understandable…

By the way…

What she’s talking about is…

Him getting to go free… sorta…

I’ll have to rewatch this a couple times… since I don’t get the robot concept.

But either way, this thing is freaky.

4 Responses

  1. That looks scary, but not as scary as Grell :P Seriously, I was shocked…You were right about FABULOUS part lol Also it seems that the sister love trend you noticed is quite pervasive :P

  2. I just saw this in crunchyroll. But no I didnt checked it out.
    Is that even an anime? Not!. PASS.

  3. @Kitsune
    The scary factor is quickly taken over by the wtf-ness. It’s more disturbing than scary, especially at the end.

    @Kairu
    Well, it is animated… so to me, it’s anime. I wonder how you would classify Appleseed (Ex-Machina) or Final Fantasy 7: Advent Children… and possibly pseudo 3-D with Linebarrels, Vandread, and Sousei no Aquarian.

  4. This looks…interesting. Psychopaths are always a draw.

Leave a Reply

