MAI WAIFU!!! (and more…)

Photobucket
Wuv!
<3

She’s the third and last figurine that I got from Otakon 2008… and now my wife :)

Feeding upon my love for the blue-haired goddess of Evangelion… I just had to take them home!

Photobucket

My other two wives…

That’s one of the very few good shots of them. Sadly, white plugsuit and a light background would cause the camera to focus like crazy… and fail, producing blurred shots. Some looked cool though, making her look like the mirage in episode 1.

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

However, the camera likes my latest Rei (swimsuit one) so there’s plenty of pictures of her.

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

x x x

Photobucket

Anyways, you’re probably sick with jealousy after seeing my beautiful wives (or face-palming at my latest venture into the Dark Side otaku culture). Time to move back to Otakon 2008 for the spoils and highlights.

Photobucket
Rena Ryuuguu from Higurashi (I forgot to include in Day 2)

Photobucket
Alteil booth

Photobucket
Goth Loli… with rainbow socks?

Photobucket
Small girl showing off her fighting skills :)

Photobucket
Aurora Yaoi/Yuri bag (nice people at the booth!)

Photobucket
Free Bandai The Girl Who Leapt Through Time poster

Photobucket
Free Bandai Gurren Lagann poster (sorry for the glare)

Photobucket
Jack Sparrow from Pirates of the Caribbean appears!

Photobucket
Only to chat at a hentai booth…

Photobucket
Mystery Bandai panel…

Photobucket
Code Geass entry badge

Photobucket
Gundam 00 entry badge

NOTE:
I think this post will be the last of my Otakon 2008 feature.

4 Responses

  1. A beautiful waifu you have there :)

  2. Oh sexy looking wife you got there, treat her well. ^_____^

  3. Looks like hey get the youth addicted to anime early…

  4. […] status, which I changed to “married” since I had my adorable Rei’s from Otakon 2008. It was intended to be a joke which my closest friends knew about… but since time and […]

Leave a Reply

