I am very pleased…

lol

Yup… It’s out now.

So… checking my usual anime sources, I found out that World Destruction Episode 3 and Koihime Musou Episode 3 were subbed. Naturally, I mentally ranked how I’m going to spend my day…

1. Koihime Musou
2. World Destruction

Then I decided to check what manga got released. Pastel Chapter 90, Sekirei Chapter 68, Bleach Chapter 319, and Naruto Chapter 410 were out. Since I generally prefer manga over anime, my priorities shifted.

1. Pastel
2. Sekirei
3. Koihime Musou
4. Bleach
5. Naruto
6. World Destruction

However, I decided to give another check with anime. After all, in the 5 minutes that it took for me to check what’s out in the manga-verse, something great could have been subbed! And… something was…

Yes, Kara no Kyoukai’s 3rd part, Tsuukaku Zanryuu (Remaining Sense of Pain) came out. As you might expect… my brain decided to do some reordering…

1. Kara no Kyoukai
2. Kara no Kyoukai
3. Kara no Kyoukai
4. Kara no Kyoukai
5. Kara no Kyoukai
.
.
.
101. Pastel
102. Sekirei
103. Koihime Musou
104. Bleach
105. Naruto
106. World Destruction

Time to enjoy more Shiki :)

NOTE:
Kizuato, the ED music for this part, was added on the Box.net widget a while ago.

EDIT
Oh… mai… GAWD!!!
Photobucket

Wuv <3!

5 Responses

  1. Koihime Musou!!!
    *Runs to load it*
    Also, Ikkitousen GG (without subs) is out too but I guess no one bothers. hehe ^___^

  2. Too much fanservice with Ikkitousen GG D:

    As for Koihime Musou, the loli-fied Romance of the Three Kingdoms can wait until I get my fill of Shiki <3

  3. Smiling Shiki was the single best scene in the entire 3 movies so far.

  4. Indeed, the Shiki charm spreads? :)

  5. Asagami-san!!! Man, I love her. Pity she had to go.

Leave a Reply

