Final Fantasy IV Advance

After playing on and off for a week, finally finished and completed with everything…
I think.

Highlights

Bahamut still looks sexy…

That’s a lot of monks…

Our favorite feathery friend…

Meteor!!!

Holy!!!

Shiva looks like a clown…

Final Note:
I’m more of a Cecil x Rydia fan than the main (and official) Cecil x Rosa one. Rosa just gives me an Aerith (Final Fantasy VII) feel and I don’t like either. Rydia, the grown up version, just seems to complement Cecil better, even if he was already set to be with Rosa. Other than that, great game :)

3 Responses

  1. So many monks…. I know! They are farming bots! :D

    Unfortunately, I have not played FF series much. My favorite was Final Fantasy Tactics.

  2. Sadly, I’ve only played from VII onwards, though I did try the even older ones on the emulator.

  3. @Kitsune:
    Despite their numbers, only a few stood after Rydia nuked them twice (Bahamut summon)

    @Shin
    IV is worth a try, a good classic before the era of 3D

Leave a Reply

