Black Lagoon – Chapter 54 + Omake (55)

FYI, naughty bits cropped off for you lurking minors

Black Lagoon was never one for fanservice… until this chapter came out with Revy’s boobies.

Brief Summary

NOTE:
If you came here looking for the aforementioned chest of “Two Hands”, you’ll be severely disappointed. None for you though there will be a teaser page. A steamy one might I add…

NOTE #2:
Since I didn’t cover the new arc (post season 2), I won’t spoil anything until I do so. Endure while I read about another maid on a rampage :)

x x x

Impressions

Wait! Rock being GAR with Revy… He is actually being GAR?!

THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END!!!

Also, I can envision how fans will spin the bullet-gun metaphor into something more risque… Tsk Tsk.

Omake

x x x

x x x

x x x

Cheerleader Eda, loli Balalaika, and the bishounen sergeant? Wow… I’m at a lost for words (especially for the latter)…

3 Responses

  1. “Before” and “After” Boris has such a big difference; female -> male.

    And cool scene with Revy bathing. I didn’t know that Rock can go philosophical mode when speaking with Revy. >.< Does the GAR girl even get it? XD

  2. I thought the shower scene would be a good time for some Rock/Revy bonding… since the last time they did anything remotely similar, it was when they ended up in the back of a police car after fighting about his idealistic beliefs. He lit her cig with his, something like a kiss… but not really.

    Either way, I thought Revy was dangling for a confession line or something… but then I realized that this is Black Lagoon.

    As for the omake, lulz.

  3. mm,ds yaps d hry !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    dddddddd
    I LOVE SN3G@
    I !@$ [][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][]

Leave a Reply

