Guess what got released today? :)

A grin… A blood-soaked crazy grin… But a grin nonetheless…

The image is a decent representation of my facial state when I learned of the news.

NOTE:
If you’re expecting to read a summary, you’ll be disappointed. I have yet to watch it… and re-watch it a dozen more times before my inner fanboy persona is satisfied. Until then, no review.

In regard to the topic…

If you answered Kara no Kyoukai, you earn 10 respect points.

If you answered Kara no Kyoukai 2: Satsujin Kousatsu (A Study in Murder), you earn 20 respect points.

If you answered Naruto, you earn -100 respect points.

If you answered Bleach, you earn -100 respect points.

If you answered One Piece, you earn -100 respect points.

You get the idea…

If you answered “I don’t know”, you earn 0 respect points

Find the number of points you would receive

If you have a negative number, you fail.

If you have a non-negative number, you pass.

5 Responses

  1. Oh noes! According to your survey I got :

    i^3

  2. -i?

    Then you don’t exist :p

  3. The Garden of Sinners.
    (:

  4. Gah! I knew someone was going to say that >_<

    Middle ground… so +15 points :)

    Note to Self:
    Taking screenshots are a P.I.T.A. (Pain in the Arse)

  5. If I wasn’t already a fan, I would have bored myself to sleep watching this chapter, as did someone I know.

Leave a Reply

