No Gaming For Now

Actually no, it’s not.

If you haven’t noticed already, I won’t be posting game-related topics for a while. The primary reason is the poor Internet connection that I currently have. It can’t support any online games and furthermore, I don’t specialize in consoles. Unless I feel like posting a new section under “My Adventures in Solitaire”, don’t expect anything for the next 2-3 months. That includes the CABAL section which surprises me by getting the most hits each day… even though I haven’t updated since forever.

However, I might talk about the gaming as a subject, now that I’m not a crazed MMORPG addict.

2 Responses

  1. Bleh, I hate MMOs since they’re much too time consuming, and the efforts needed to stay on top of your game proved too much of a hassle for me.

  2. Congrats! MMORPG addiction is very hard to overcome.

Leave a Reply

