CABAL

So maybe you wondered where I went due to the recent lack of posts. I’ll have to point the blame all upon this one game. It  open beta-ed to North Americans a week ago and I’ve been playing since.

I really enjoyed playing this since it’s a big step up from the other game I played, Maplestory. Besides the obvious fact that it’s 3D and has enabled PVP/PK abilities, it’s also F2P. It may not be as spiffy as WoW and shouldn’t be compared to it since that’s P2P. Very flashy skills, especially the higher level ones and special class-specific “Battle Modes”.

There are 6 basic classes common to all MMORPGs (warrior, archer, mage, etc). Personally, keeping tradition with my MS character, I chose the Force Archer and really enjoy it. Friends I know chose other classes and are somewhat happy (maybe not so happy since I kill them in duels).

[screenshots to come]

5 Responses

  1. I SHALL PK YOU D:<

  2. lol, Cabal’s graphics kick wow’s anytime lmao. and in terms of spiffiness.. i dunno, maybe i’m a lil bit biased but i can think of so many reasons why cabal is way better than wow lol

  3. ang ganda shit
    ang galing namn!

  4. hi po!!!! mga pUT……… NYO!!!!1

  5. hi poh

Leave a Reply

